Contact Us

Modern Insurance, Inc. Serving the Community Since 1912

(310)832-1131 Phone
(888)832-1131 Out of Area Phone
(310)832-5238 Fax
Email:  Modern@modern-ins.com

Mailing address:  PO Box 1031, San Pedro CA  90733
Physical address:  333 West 5th Street, San Pedro CA  90731

Staff
Thomas P. Higgins – President
Commercial & Personal Lines
Email address:  Tom@modern-ins.com

Paulette Redlew - Personal Lines
Email address:  Paulette@modern-ins.com

Laura M. Stolz – Personal Lines
Email address:  Laura@modern-ins.com

Rachel Pagatpatan  Personal Lines
Email address:  Rachel@modern-ins.com

Patricia Kohn – Bookkeeper
Email address:  Bookkeeper@modern-ins.com

Robin Perez – Receptionist

Directions:  110 Freeway south to the end.  Turn left on Gaffey Street.  Go to 5th Street and turn left (It has signal).  We are 4 blocks down on the right hand side.  

Map:map